This event has passed please see current events.

Webinar: CLOUD USAGE IS EXPLODING SO ARE YOUR COSTS

What you can't see will hurt you: How to track Cloud App Usage & reduce overspend  

Date: 4 May

Time: 10:00 CST/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET

Better agility, faster deployment and lower IT resource demands.  With 87% of enterprises using use cloud applications the value is clear.  But along with benefits of infrastructure and maintenance cost savings comes significant financial risks.  SaaS applications such as O365 can drive overspend in the form of over-provisioning of user accounts, excessive account entitlement and duplication of on-premises licenses. 

The burden on IT leaders becomes even greater as an increasing amount of technology spend decisions are owned by business units.  Snow Software will show how to create complete visibility of application usage and spend across all deployment platforms regardless of technology spend ownership.  Learn the critical yet simple steps you can take to track cloud application usage and reduce financial risks.

 

ATTEND

SHARE THIS EVENT: 
X

some content goes here