Skip to main content
click here to close menu

Software Asset Management

Snow Software Named A Leader

In Gartner Magic Quadrant for Software Asset Management Tools 2018

SNOW LICENSE MANAGER 8

World leading SAM solution with cloud and on-premise delivery options

SNOW FOR OFFICE 365

Snow's Office 365 solution provides granular and centralized visibility of all usage and spend.

SNOW WEBINAR SERIES
THE FUTURE OF IT ASSET MANAGEMENT
How to support your organization by applying SAM principles to other technology assets
Nov 15 2018, 3 PM GMT I 4 PM CET I 9 am CST
EBOOK
5 WAYS TO CUT SPENDING ON MICROSOFT
Reduce licensing costs by up to 30% with SAM
EBOOK
5 WAYS TO CUT SPENDING ON MICROSOFT
Reduce licensing costs by up to 30% with SAM
Gartner Research
SAP REVISES INDIRECT ACCESS PRICING AND EXTENDS TO DIGITAL
PROCEED CAREFULLY TO MITIGATE COST AND RISK
PARTNER UPDATE
SNOW PARTNER? DON’T MISS OUR NEXT PARTNER UPDATE WEBINAR AND Q&A SESSION
17 OCTOBER 2018
8AM BST / 5PM AET REPEATED 4PM BST / 10AM CDT
Launch Announcement
New SAP® Digital Access Solution
The only solution to automate the calculation of Digital Access cost and risk

ONLINE WEBINAR:

Avoid unbudgeted SAP costs

Your five-step plan to minimize exposure in 30 minutes.
https://www.snowsoftware.com/sites/default/files/webpage-image-bannera.jpg

Blog

Oct 11, 2018

Embrace, Transform and Reinvent

The theme of this year’s conference was to embrace velocity and innovate to influence and impact business performance. So what did this mean for the target audience?

Sep 19, 2018

Oracle Faces Class Action Lawsuit Over Cloud Business Claims

Beginning in August 2018, a series of law firms announced they had filed a securities class action lawsuit on behalf of their client alleging that Oracle and certain executives issued false and misleading statements about its cloud business.

Our Customers

Enterprises around the world choose Snow for SAM & Software License Optimization:

X

some content goes here

The Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice logo is a trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc., and/or its affiliates, and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice distinctions are determined by the subjective opinions of individual end-user customers based on their own experiences, the number of published reviews on Gartner Peer Insights and overall ratings for a given vendor in the market, as further described here, and are not intended in any way to represent the views of Gartner or its affiliates.