Gå til hovedindhold
click here to close menu

Software Asset Management

Snow for Cloud

Hver eneste dag er der tusindvis af organisationer over hele verden, der sætter deres lid til Snow for at reducere softwareomkostninger, minimere risici og optimere tilgængeligheden af aktiver

SNOW LICENSE MANAGER 8

LICENSOPTIMERING

World leading SAM solution with cloud and on-premise delivery options

BUILD A SUPERIOR CMDB

Populate ServiceNow CMDB with hardware configuration & software inventory data from Snow's SAM platform

NEW RESEARCH
IT Leaders’ Concerns Over Business Unit Technology Spend Revealed
CIO UK exposes divide between business and IT
Product announcement
Snow for Cloud
Easily assess and manage usage of over 1,000 SaaS applications
SNOW WEBINAR
THE GDPR PLAN
Practical steps to fast track you to compliance
23 MAY 2018, 3PM BST I 4PM CET I 9AM CST

ONLINE WEBINAR

SAP INDIREKTE ANVENDELSE ER EN REEL RISIKO

HVAD DOM AF STORBRITANNIENS HØJESTE DOMSTOL BETYDER FOR SAP KUNDER ÖVER HELE VERDEN
https://www.snowsoftware.com/sites/default/files/cloud-kids_hero_epsilon_8.jpg

Blog

maj 11, 2018

Oracle Database License Optimization – Expert Answers to Your Questions

Snow Software has delivered Oracle database spend management since the launch of Snow Oracle Management Option, and with its recent enhancements we invited Rasmus Larsson, Senior Enterprise SAM Consultant at Snow to answer your questions about how to manage and optimize Oracle spend.

maj 10, 2018

Achieving GDPR Compliance is Difficult. SaaS Just Made It Harder.

Tim Jesser discusses an area of particular GDPR risk, the prevalence of SaaS usage, what makes SaaS especially risky, and how to mitigate that risk.

Vores kunder

Lær, hvordan organisationer i alle størrelser rundt om i verden sætter deres lid til Snow Software for at indfri deres mål med SAM og License Management.