This event has passed please see current events.
Online - Webinar

Webinar: Is SAP Simplifying their Licensing Enough?

How to control SAP Licensing

WHEN: Thursday, 05 July 2018

TIME: 2.00pm Sydney | 12nn Singapore | 4.00pm Auckland |9.30am India

A new Indirect/Digital Access pricing model from SAP® attempts to simplify licensing, but will this give you the clarity and transparency you’re looking for? Is it really going to be easier for you to address and license Indirect/Digital Access scenarios?

Register now for our webinar ‘Is SAP® simplified licensing enough?’. It

  •    Explores the changes made to the SAP Indirect/Digital Access pricing model
  •    Addresses whether adopting this pricing model will benefit you
  •    Shares how you can manage and administer your SAP users and license contracts
  •    Reveals how you can optimize your licensing and control Indirect Usage

REGISTER NOW!

SHARE THIS EVENT: 
X

some content goes here