This event has passed please see current events.
Online Webinar

WEBINAR: SAP INDIRECT USAGE

WEBINAR: SAP INDIRECT USAGE COSTS MORE THAN YOU THINK

  • 16 February 2017  I  10:00 CST  I  16:00 GMT   I   17:00 CET

  • Brighttalk Webinar

  • Speaker: Dan Kirtley, Brian Skiba

Join Snow to understand the recent SAP rule changes & learn how to avoid financial risk. 

In 30 minutes, you will learn why these changes can bring significant financial risk to the table and how to effectively view activity in your SAP system to avoid inadvertently exposing your organization.

 

SHARE THIS EVENT: 
X

some content goes here