This event has passed please see current events.
WEBINAR

WEBINAR: KICK START YOUR SAM PRACTICE

Snow and The ITAM Review explain how to develop a Software Asset Management practice to reduce risk, save money and empower business agility.

 

  • DATE: Oct 18, 3pm BST/ 4pm CET/ 9am CST

  • LOCATION: WEBINAR

 

 

SHARE THIS EVENT: 
X

some content goes here