WEBINAR

WEBINAR: ERADICATE SAP INDIRECT ACCESS ANXIETY

Snow Software and The ITAM review show you how to avoid crippling Indirect Access fines.

  • DATE: July 27 (3PM BST, 4PM CET, 9AM CST)

  • LOCATION: WEBINAR

This webinar will give you essential practical strategies to ensure you manage and optimize SAP user licenses and avoid crippling Indirect Access fines.

With independent perspectives on how internal stakeholders can manage the risk of Indirect Access without months of consultancy, can you afford to miss it?

Crucially, we will reveal how you can be prepared for any future licensing changes from SAP.

Agenda

  • Limiting Financial Exposure – How to identify users, usage, shortfalls and opportunities for optimization.
  • A Methodology for how to de-risk future projects, systems and deployments from SAP Indirect Access fines, enabling progressive ITAM.
  • Understanding the SAP SAPPHIRE NOW announcements, what they mean for you and what you need to do next.
SHARE THIS EVENT: 
X

some content goes here