This event has passed please see current events.
Online - Webinar

SAP Audit & Negotiation – Why early preparation pays dividends

We've partnered with the SAP Australian User Group to bring you an educational webinar to help optimize your organization's spend on SAP licensing and SAP audit negotiations.

  • WHEN: 21 June, Wednesday

  • TIME: 10.00am Sydney (AEDT) | 12.00pm Auckland | 8am Singapore & Malaysia

  • Where: ONLINE

Many SAP customers are suffering from license sprawl which inevitably leads to increased license spend year-on-year. The problem is intensified by the risk of unbudgeted fees for Indirect Usage of their SAP systems.
A lot of these issues arise from a lack of insight into the SAP licensing position and lack of understanding of real system usage.

Today there are new ways to negotiate with SAP and reshape the composition of the contracts and entitlements.
In this webinar, Snow’s SAP Expert Burton Culley explains the following areas you must consider when developing a strategy and approach for SAP audit negotiations.

• Be better prepared with a comprehensive understanding of SAP usage
• Optimize and continuously manage and maintain your SAP deployment
• Gain the upper hand when faced with an audit
• Negotiate better from a stronger position and realize dramatic annual savings

REGISTER NOW!

 

SHARE THIS EVENT: 
X

some content goes here