This event has passed please see current events.
BrightTALK

Microsoft Audit Success: The five key failures to avoid

Webinar: Snow’s Microsoft licensing masterclass is here

When: April 27, 10:00 CST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET
Duration: 45 minutes

75% of IT and finance leaders fear a software audit by Microsoft*. Although, there is never a good time to be audited, being armed with the right information means licensing reviews are both less scary and expensive.

To help you achieve audit success, Snow Software has joined forces with ITAM Review’s Microsoft Licensing Guru, Rich Gibbons, to provide you with the insider knowledge you need to avoid the top five licensing mistakes commonly seen in Microsoft audits.

Register now and become a master of Microsoft license reviews:

ATTEND

 

SHARE THIS EVENT: 
X

some content goes here