This event has passed please see current events.
Online - Webinar

Marrying Business Process and SAM and Automation Webinar

Join Snow and Alemba for a live webinar and demo to find out how the combined capabilities of Snow and vFire can help you realise the complete visibility of your software assets.

  • WHEN: 05 October, Wednesday

  • TIME: 12:30PM   AEST/ 2:30PM New Zealand/ 7:00am India /9:30am Hong Kong/Singapore

  • WHERE: Online

Join us for a live webinar and demo to find out how the combined capabilities of vFire and SNOW can help you realize the following benefits:

•    Complete visibility of your software assets — If it's there, we'll see it
•    Full Software Lifecycle Control: Simple, repeatable processes managing software from initial procurement to retirement
•    Approved versus Deployed — Compare what software has been authorised against what is out there
•    Timely Management Information — Getting software data to the right stakeholders at the right time
•    Continual Compliance and Audit defence — One click, out-of-the-box compliance

Register now

SHARE THIS EVENT: 
X

some content goes here